Technologie Co. Shenzhens Highfly, begrenzt

 

              Qualität ist unsere Kultur!

Zuhause
Produkte
Wir über uns
Werksführung
Quality Control
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Referenzen
Zertifizierungen
Gute Qualität Universal Power Adapter en ventes
Gute Qualität Universal Power Adapter en ventes
Ich bin online Chat Jetzt
Wir über Uns
Technologie Co., Ltd. Shenzhens Highfly ist eine Fabrik, die auf den R&D, die Produktion und das Marketing des Schaltnetzteils, des Stromadapters, der Ladegeräte, des usb-Kabels und anderer Produkte sich spezialisiert. ...
Werksführung
Highfly hat vier Produktionsbasis in Shenzhen und stuft einen Bereich von mehr als 20.000 Quadratmetern ein. Für Stromadapter hat die tägliche Produktionskapazitätsreichweite 25,000pcs A. Highfly das internationale ...
Quality Control
Wir haben volle Herstellung und die Prüfmaschine, zum der Qualität zu steuern. Jedes Produkt ist unter 10 Schrittprüfung, die defekte Rate ist kleiner, als 0,1%, viel als durchschnittliche Rate 0,3% senken! SMT-Maschine: ...
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Addresss : 6 Gebäude des Boden-XINTIAN, GuangMing, Shenzhen
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86--755-27642457(Arbeitszeit)
86--18665350973(Nicht Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86--755-27642457

Shenzhen Highfly Technology Co., Limited

 

              Quality is  Our Culture!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Certifications
Good quality Universal Power Adapter for sales
Good quality Universal Power Adapter for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
About Us
ShenZhen Highfly Technology Co., LTD is a factory specializing in the R&D, production and marketing of switching power supply, power adapter, chargers, usb cable and other products. Because our perfect production ...
Factory Tour
Highfly has four production bases in Shenzhen, scaling an area of more than 20,000 square meters. For power adapters, the daily production capacities reach 25,000pcs a. Highfly has been performing the International ...
Quality Control
We have full manufacturing and testing machine to control the quality.Each product will be under 10 step testing,the defective rate is less than 0.1%,much lower than average rate 0.3%! SMT Machine: Through Hole Machine: ...
Contact Us
Address : 6 Floor XINTIAN Building,GuangMing,ShenZhen
Business Phone :
86--755-27642457(Working time)
86--18665350973(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86--755-27642457